Augusta Technical College Logo

FINANCIAL AID

The Office of Financial Aid is under the supervision of the Director of Financial Aid, Ms. Beverly Smyre Hines (bsmyre@augustatech.edu).





Hours of Operation

Augusta Campus
Building 1300


Monday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.


Hours of Operation*

Branch Campuses/Centers

*Financial Aid hours for branch campuses/centers may be extended during peak periods.


Columbia County Center
Wednesday, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (706) 651-7368
Thomson Campus
Tuesday, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (706) 595-0166
Waynesboro Campus
Monday, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (706) 437-6801

Financial Aid Staff


Lakishia Dinkins
Financial Aid Navigator
lakishia.dinkins@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4147
 
Cicely Harpe
Financial Aid Navigator
charpe@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4855
 
Willene Holmes
Financial Aid Consultant
wholmes@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4855
 
Saundra Lee
Financial Aid Assistant
slee@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4855
 
Roberta Reeves
Financial Aid Assistant
rreeves@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4157
 
Esperanza Wakely
Financial Aid Assistant
ewakely@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4855
 
Patrice L. Walker
Financial Aid
Office Manager
pwalker@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4149
 

Connect with us!

Financial Aid on FaceBook

Financial Aid on Instagram

Financial Aid on Twitter

Important Information

2015-2016 FAFSA Packet

Net Price Calculator

How to Print Your Student Detail Schedule

How to Print Your Term Bill Receipt

Related Links

Academic/Career Counseling
Admissions
Advising/Navigation
Career Services
Guided Pathways
High School Initiatives-Dual Enrollment
Student Activities
Special Needs/Disability Counseling
Special Populations Counseling
Student Affairs
Student Records
Testing Services