Augusta Technical College Logo


Augusta Technical College Honors Employees for Service

Augusta Technical College recently presented Service Awards to 11 employees for their years of dedicated service to the college and the state of Georgia. The awards were presented by President Terry Elam at a college wide faculty and staff meeting recently held.

Tishun Turknett, Linda Walker, and Tamara Youngblood were honored for 5 years of service.

Patricia Bussey, Julie Langham, and Pete Wilkinson were honored for 10 years of service.

Lisa Beaver was honored for 15 years of service.

Michael Golding, Donna Robinson, Garry Stephens, and Dr. Gwendolyn Taylor were honored for 20 years of service.